top of page
  • sparvez7

Final Project Idea

For my project, I want to remake flappy bird. I think with all the things we learned, flappy bird has all the elements with a moving object, keeping score, using the keyboard or arrows to move up or down. I can also bring in a background to save some time as well as the bird itself to make it look more like the game. Additionally, I can also add sound for when it hits/when it moves up and down just like the game. I think this project can be a lot of fun. We had created the dinosaur game in class and I plan on using many of the codes we used in that game to use in my game as the concept is almost the same with an obstacle that is moving and moving/jumping up and down to avoid crashing. I hope to make the game as close as I can to the actual game and be able to relive those good old days. Also, I think this project wont be a project ill make and forget about hopefully. I want to be able to share with my friends and let them play as well, that would be awesome.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Maria Ressa - Response

What problems is the author discussing in this article? - The problem that the author is discussing is the fact of technology ruining credibility and how a lot of information gets twisted so easily. H

Bouncy Ball

For our homework, we had to create a ball that bounces off each 4 sides and basically changed colors each time it did (didn't matter if it repeated). We had learned how to make it bounce left and righ

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page